oops I did it again…

29 09 2009

Another CRC order 😦

I really didn’t want to spend any more money on this bike right now, but with the drive line completely shagged, the spider on the cranks bent, the brakes playing up and the cables full of dust and mud, I didn’t really have a choice. I hate to think what it would feel like riding around all those problems for 24 hours at the Scott. Timing will be a bit tight to allow me to receive the parts, fit them and road test them before the race!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

