The fastest backup bike in the world

2 04 2010

Gresho was kind enough to insist I borrow his cannondale rize as my backup bike in case I run the anthem into a tree. It is going to be the fastest bike in the world – mostly because it has no brakes. The rear brake leaver goes all the way to the bars without a hint of slowing down and the front only starts to bite a fingers width from the bars.

I had a go sg bleeding it this morning and despite removing enough air to keep a small mammal alive, it was just the same. B-rad and I had another two foes this afternoon and got another coulée of dozen air bubbles out but still no brakes.

I am hoping to get ado to have a go tomorrow otherwise – get the hell out of my way on rhe downhills!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

