Return of the mighty scooby doo

6 05 2010

I got the car back yesterday…. but I haven’t used it yet.

I got an email from Luke yesterday aka Power Grainger who was intending to do the commute as well and so we decided we would ride together in order to present a bigger target for vehicles to hit. All went smoothly however it was clearly the first day of winter. It was incredibly cold and I desperately rummaged around looking for the leg warmers before we left.

I got a BFO tail light today – all the better to throw rubbish out of cars at.

Commuting again tomorrow. Cog head ride on Saturday. Awesome.

Actions

Information

One response

6 05 2010
Sammydog

I’ll be sure to keep an eye out for the BFO tail light. I have a box of rotting tomato’s that need a home.

Failing that the can of spray paint should make a good projectile.

Leave a Reply

