The pie eater 100: I’m still alive

16 05 2010

Well, that was a brilliant days riding. It had everything. Started at 0700 and finished around 2100. Ouirimbah to Weston. I know it was 108k’s as we sat in the awaba carpark on dusk, but I then the ‘magicshine’ bar light was switched on and it killed the signal to my wireless cycle computer. It probably ended up being near enough to 160’s. There were some wrong turns in the dark and so we missed Killingworth. I will post a better ride report when I am bored with nothing to do at the airport. Right now, I am off to Awaba to walk some trail (if I can still walk).

Happy Trails!

Actions

Information

One response

17 05 2010
soloxxiv

Glad to hear you guys made it back safely. Enjoy NZ.

Leave a Reply

