No punishment for me

14 03 2011

Well, my race season has officially gone to crap. After an alfine induced hissy fit 2 months ago, i’ve barely ridden my bike and have today sold my entry to Capital Punishment. It was my planned warm up race towards a peak for the Dirtworks in May. Sadly, I have fallen in a heap and it just isn’t going to happen. Its quite disheartening and I am kicking myself for letting this happen.

At least there is a rad trip coming up shortly where it turns out I will be sharing Rotorua with some of Australia’s best up and coming riders including Newcastle’s own Chris Aitken who is just itching to make me look fat and slow. Awesome.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

