Monologuing

19 08 2011

I broke out the camera tonight and finally uploaded some of the movies I had shot while to Port Macquarie. I was really just experimenting with camera angles and wind noise for my Trans-Oz ride however the story of my nights bivvy made me smile enough that I thought I would upload it and share with the world.

The wind noise is terrible for the first 10 seconds and then I must have changed the way I was holding the camera as it suddenly becomes really clear. I’ll have to figure out what I did and make sure I do it while ever I shoot on the move in Trans-Oz. Anyway, if you have a spare 3 minutes that you never want back, watch this

Actions

Information

One response

21 08 2011
Dr Rob (@doc_robert)

Is that using the eBay mini DV cam? I’ve shot a few track vids with it lately, but they’re mostly of me getting dropped.

Leave a Reply

